Control and Dynamical Systems Caltech Control and Dynamical Systems
People  |  Directory  |  Faculty/Staff  |  Visitors  |  Postdocs  |  Grads  |  Undergrads  |  Alumni  |  Search
CDS Graduate Students 2010 - 2011
CDS | Associated | Visiting

First Year

Name Email Ext. Room
Matanya Horowitz mhorowit@caltech.edu x3555 Annenberg 225
Scott Livingston slivingston@caltech.edu x3555 Annenberg 225
Nikolai Matni nmatni@caltech.edu x3555 Annenberg 225
Eric Wolff ewolff@caltech.edu x3555 Annenberg 225
Enoch Yeung eyeung@caltech.edu x3555 Annenberg 225

Second Year

Name Email Ext. Room
Zhaoqian 'Steven' Xie zxie@caltech.edu Steele 135
Shaun Maguire smaguire@caltech.edu x3376 Steele 135
Francisco Zabala zabala@caltech.edu x3368 Steele 13

Third and Later Years

Name Email Ext. Room
Katheryn (Katie) Broersma katheryn@cds.caltech.edu x3369 Steele 15
Andrea Censi andrea@cds.caltech.edu x8419 Steele 9
Gerardo Cruz jerry@cds.caltech.edu x3813 Annenberg-230
Elisa Franco elisa@cds.caltech.edu x2313 Steele 4
Henry Jacobs hoj201@cds.caltech.edu x3661 Annenberg 236
Vanessa D. J├Ânsson vjonsson@caltech.edu x3366 Steele 3
Andrew Lamperski andyl@cds.caltech.edu x3371 Steele 19
Javad Lavaei-Yanesi lavaei@caltech.edu x2289 Steele 7
Na Li nli@cds.caltech.edu x3813 Annenberg 230
Ashley Moore moore.ashley@gmail.com x3366 Steele 3
Marcos Nahmad Bensusan nahmad@cds.caltech.edu x5951 Broad 2nd floor
Clara O'Farrell ofarrell@cds.caltech.edu x3376 Steele 135
Shaunak Sen shaunak@cds.caltech.edu x3376 Steele 135
Rangoli Sharan rsharan@caltech.edu x8419 Steele 9
Somayeh Sojoudi sojoudi@cds.caltech.edu x3813 Annenberg-230
Luis Soto-Ortiz lsoto@cds.caltech.edu x3369 Steele 15
Molei Tao mtao@caltech.edu x6771 Annenberg 235
Peter Trautman trautman@cds.caltech.edu x2313 Steele 4
Floris van Breugel floris@cds.caltech.edu x3376 Steele 135
Thomas Werne werneta@cds.caltech.edu x3376 Steele 135


©2003-2011 California Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved
webmaster@cds.caltech.edu