Control and Dynamical Systems Caltech Control and Dynamical Systems
People  |  Directory  |  Faculty/Staff  |  Visitors  |  Postdocs  |  Grads  |  Undergrads  |  Alumni  |  Search
CDS Directory
[ Printable Version ]


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Ext. Name Email Room Group
A
x8775 Asghar Aryanfar aryanfar@caltech.edu Thomas 302 Murray
x2313 Aristotelis Asimakopoulos aristo@cds.caltech.edu Steele 4 Doyle
B
x2311 Dan Bahmiller danb@cds.caltech.edu Steele 133-3 Murray
x3368 Dionysios Barmpoutis dionbar@caltech.edu Steele 13 Murray
x4132 James Beck jimbeck@caltech.edu Thomas 209 Marsden
x3391 Julia Braman braman@caltech.edu Thomas 329 Murray
x3369 Katheryn (Katie) Broersma katheryn@cds.caltech.edu Steele 15 Owhadi
x4139 Joel Burdick jwb@robotics.caltech.edu Thomas 319 EAS
C
x8419 Andrea Censi andrea@cds.caltech.edu Steele 9 Murray
x2313 Fiona Chandra fiona@caltech.edu Steele 4 Doyle
x3367 Lijun Chen chen@cds.caltech.edu Annenberg 228 Doyle
x3813 Gerardo Cruz jerry@cds.caltech.edu Annenberg-230 Murray
D
x4808 John Doyle doyle@cds.caltech.edu Steele 103 EAS-Faculty
E
x8161 Bruce E. Shapiro shapiro@cds.caltech.edu Beckman Institute 272 EAS-Visitor
F
x2313 Elisa Franco elisa@cds.caltech.edu Steele 4 Murray
G
x8775 Marcella Gomez mgomez@caltech.edu Thomas 302B Murray
H
x2313 Shuo Han hanshuo@caltech.edu Steele 4 Murray
x2612 Christina He che@caltech.edu Steele 226 EAS
x3555 Matanya Horowitz mhorowit@caltech.edu Annenberg 225 Doyle
x8128 Michael Hucka mhucka@caltech.edu Beckman Institute 272 EAS-Researcher
J
x3661 Henry Jacobs hoj201@cds.caltech.edu Annenberg 236 Marsden/Desbrun
x3366 Vanessa D. J├Ânsson vjonsson@caltech.edu Steele 3 Doyle
K
x3381 Nafiseh Khoram nkh@caltech.edu Steele 133A Marsden
x3370 Jongmin Kim jongmin@dna.caltech.edu Steele 17 Murray
L
x3813 Na Li nli@cds.caltech.edu Annenberg 230 Doyle
x3555 Scott Livingston slivingston@caltech.edu Annenberg 225 Murray
x3034 Maria Lopez mlopez@cs.caltech.edu Annenberg 341 Murray
M
x3376 Shaun Maguire smaguire@caltech.edu Steele 135 Owhadi
x3555 Nikolai Matni nmatni@caltech.edu Annenberg 225 Murray
x4105 Wendy McKay wgm@cds.caltech.edu Steele 111 Marsden
x5738 Aaron McKinnon help@cds.caltech.edu Steele 135A IMSS-SysAdmin
x3363 Nader Motee motee@cds.caltech.edu Steele 130 Doyle
x3381 Gavin Murphy gavinm@caltech.edu Steele 133 Doyle
x6460 Richard Murray murray@cds.caltech.edu Steele 109 EAS-Faculty
N
x5951 Marcos Nahmad Bensusan nahmad@cds.caltech.edu Broad 2nd floor Doyle
O
x3376 Clara O'Farrell ofarrell@cds.caltech.edu Steele 135 CDS
x4547 Houman Owhadi owhadi@acm.caltech.edu Firestone 302 EAS-Faculty
R
x2870 Benjamin Recht brecht@ist.caltech.edu Steele 126 Doyle
x8535 Dominic Rizzo sidd@cs.caltech.edu JRG 164B Murray
S
x3363 Wang Sang Koon koon@cds.caltech.edu Steele 130 EAS-Marsden
x3363 Wang Sang Koon koon@cds.caltech.edu Steele 130 Marsden
x4491 Chad Schmutzer help@cds.caltech.edu IMSS LLI IMSS-Consultant
x4140 Anissa Scott anissa@caltech.edu Steele 107 Doyle/Murray
x3376 Shaunak Sen shaunak@cds.caltech.edu Steele 135 Michael Elowitz
x8419 Rangoli Sharan rsharan@caltech.edu Steele 9 Burdick
x4882 Paul Skerritt skerritt@its.caltech.edu Steele 11 Marsden
x3813 Somayeh Sojoudi sojoudi@cds.caltech.edu Annenberg-230 Doyle
x3369 Luis Soto-Ortiz lsoto@cds.caltech.edu Steele 15 CDS-1st year
T
x3375 Linda Taddeo ltaddeo@cds.caltech.edu Beckman Institute 241 Hucka
x4882 Ufuk Topcu utopcu@cds.caltech.edu Steele 11 Murray
x2313 Peter Trautman trautman@cds.caltech.edu Steele 4 Murray
V
x3376 Floris van Breugel floris@cds.caltech.edu Steele 135 Murray
x3368 Ophelia Venturelli opheliav@caltech.edu Steele 13 Murray
W
x2289 Fei Wang feiwang@cds.caltech.edu Steele 7 Murray
x3376 Thomas Werne werneta@cds.caltech.edu Steele 135 Owhadi
x3555 Eric Wolff ewolff@caltech.edu Annenberg 225 Murray
Y
x3555 Enoch Yeung eyeung@caltech.edu Annenberg 225 Murray
Z
x3368 Francisco Zabala zabala@caltech.edu Steele 13 Murray/Dickinson

©2003-2011 California Institute of Technology. All Rights Reserved
webmaster@cds.caltech.edu