Difference between revisions of "Research meetings, Jan/Feb 2016"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(7 Feb 2016 (Sun))
(29 Jan 2016 (Fri))
Line 27: Line 27:
  
 
=== 29 Jan 2016 (Fri) ===
 
=== 29 Jan 2016 (Fri) ===
* 9-10 am: Open
+
* 9-10 am: Benson Christalin
 
* 2-3 pm: Victoria Hsiao
 
* 2-3 pm: Victoria Hsiao
 
* 3-4 pm: Clare
 
* 3-4 pm: Clare

Revision as of 06:49, 21 January 2016

Please sign up for a slot below.

25 Jan 2016 (Mon)

  • Richard in SF

26 Jan 2016 (Tue)

  • 1-2 pm: Andrey Shur
  • 2-3 pm: Anders Knight
  • 3-4 pm: Reed McCardell
  • 5:30-6:30 pm: Ania Baetica

27 Jan 2016 (Wed)

  • 8:30-9:30 am: Vipul Singhal
  • 9:30-10:30 am: Anandh Swaminathan
  • 4-5 pm: Shaobin
  • 5-6 pm: Ivan (flexible)

28 Jan 2016 (Thu)

  • 5:30-6:30 pm: Michele Colledanchise
  • 6:30-7:30 pm: Yutaka

29 Jan 2016 (Fri)

  • 9-10 am: Benson Christalin
  • 2-3 pm: Victoria Hsiao
  • 3-4 pm: Clare
  • 4:30-5:30 pm: Ioannis Filippidis
  • 5:30-6:30 pm: George Artavanis

25 Jan 2016 (Mon)

  • Richard in Hartford

2 Feb 2016 (Tue)

  • 9-10 am: Yong W.
  • 2-3 pm: Tony Fragoso
  • 3-4 pm: Sean Sanchez
  • 4-5 pm: James Parkin
  • 5:30-6:30 pm: Daniel Naftalovich
  • 6:30-7:30 pm: Anu Thubagere

3 Feb 2016 (Wed)

  • 8:30-9:30 am: Cat McGhan
  • 9:30-10:30 am: Sam Clamons

4 Feb 2016 (Thu)

  • Richard in SF

5 Feb 2016 (Fri)

  • BE visiting day

7 Feb 2016 (Sun)

  • 2-3 pm: open (if needed)
  • 3-4 pm: open (if needed)
  • 4-5 pm: open (if needed)
  • 5-6 pm: open (if needed)