Group Schedule, Winter 2013

From MurrayWiki
Revision as of 22:23, 3 January 2013 by Murray (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule.

Week 1: 7-11 Jan

  • No subgroup meetings this week

  • Richard unavailable Tue-Wed am
  • No group meeting this week
  • Karl Astrom visiting, Mon, Wed-Fri
  • CDS quals on Fri

Week 2: 14-18 Jan

Biocircuits: 15 Jan (Tue), 1 - 3 pm

  • Dan (30 min)
  • Vipul (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 16 Jan (Wed), 12 - 2 pm

  • Andrea (30 min)
  • Quentin (30 min)
  • Project updates

  • Domitilla Del Vecchio visiting Mon-Thu
  • Richard out of town on Fri
  • No group meeting this week

Week 3: 21-25 Jan

Biocircuits: 22 Jan (Tue), 1 -3 pm

  • Enoch (30 min)
  • Victoria (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 23 Jan (Wed), 12 - 2 pm

  • Necmiye (30 min)
  • Scott (15 min)
  • Marcella? (15 min)
  • Project updates

  • MLK day on Monday
  • Richard out of town Thu

Week 4: 28 Jan - 1 Feb

NCS: 30 Jan (Wed), 12 - 2 pm

  • Eric (30 min)
  • Mumu (15 min)
  • Research update (15 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 31 Jan (Thu), 12:30 - 2:30 pm

  • Vanessa (30 min)
  • Zoltan (30 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Richard out on Fri

Week 5: 4 - 8 Feb

NCS: 4 Feb (Mon), 1 - 3 pm

  • Ivan (30 min)
  • Shuo (15 min)
  • Research update (15 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 7 Feb (Thu), 1 - 3 pm

  • Zach (30 min)
  • Anu (30 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Nadine thesis defense on Mon
  • Vincent Noireaux visiting
  • BE visiting day on Fri

Week 6: 11-15 Feb

NCS: 11 Feb (Mon), 1 - 3 pm

  • Stephanie (30 min)
  • Matanya (30 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 12 Feb (Tue), 1 - 3 pm

  • Anandh (30 min)
  • Jongmin (30 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Biocircuits lab cleanup: 14 Feb (Thu), 10 am - 12 pm

  • Richard out of town Wed-Fri
  • CDS visiting day on Fri

Week 7: 18-22 Feb

Friday: 19 Feb (Tue), 11 am - 1 pm

  • Marcella (30 min)
  • Ishan (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 22 Feb (Fri), 3 - 5 pm

  • Fei (30 min)
  • Adam (30 min)
  • Project updates

  • President's day on Mon
  • Richard out of town Wed-Thu
  • ME visiting day on Fri

Week 8: 25 Feb - 1 Mar

NCS: 1 Mar (Fri), 1 - 3 pm

  • Scott (30 min)
  • Necmiye (15 min)
  • Research update (15 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 1 Mar (Fri), 3 - 5 pm

  • Ophelia (30 min)
  • Chris Kempes (30 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Richard out on Tue-Thu

Week 9: 4-8 Mar

Biocircuits: 5 Mar (Tue), 1 -3 pm

  • Emzo (30 min)
  • Yong (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 8 Mar (Fri), 12-2 pm

  • Mumu (30 min)
  • Ivan (15 min)
  • Eric (15 min)
  • Project updates

  • Richard out of town on Thu

Week 10:11-15 Mar

Biocircuits: 12 Mar (Tue), 1 -3 pm

  • Joe Meyerowitz (30 min)
  • Research update (15 min)
  • Research update (15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 13 Mar ((Wed), 12-2 pm

  • Shuo (30 min)
  • Stephanie (15 min)
  • Anandh? (15 min)
  • Project updates

Week 11: 18-22 Mar

  • No subgroup meetings

  • Biocircuits lab cleanup: 19 Mar (Tue), 10 am - 12 pm

  • Richard out of town on Mon-Fri (EECI)

Week 12: 25-29 Mar

  • Spring break

  • Richard out of town Mon-Fri