Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Winter 2011"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings)
Line 17: Line 17:
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|5 Jan (Wed)|Dom}}
 
{{agenda item|5 Jan (Wed)|Dom}}
{{agenda item|12 Jan (Wed)|Shuo}}
+
{{agenda item|<font color=blue>13 Jan (Thu)</font>|Shuo}}
 
{{agenda item|21 Jan (Fri)|Dionysios}}
 
{{agenda item|21 Jan (Fri)|Dionysios}}
 
{{agenda item|26 Jan (Wed)|Jun Liu}}
 
{{agenda item|26 Jan (Wed)|Jun Liu}}

Revision as of 19:07, 3 January 2011

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
5 Jan (Wed)   Dom
Shuo   {{{2}}}
21 Jan (Fri)   Dionysios
26 Jan (Wed)   Jun Liu
Date   Speaker
4 Feb (Fri)   Ophelia
11 Feb (Fri)   Hold
16 Feb (Wed)   Edgar
23 Feb (Wed)   Linlin
Date   Speaker
2 Mar (Wed)   Elisa
9 Mar (Wed)   Hold
14-18 Mar   No group meeting
21-25 Mar   No group meeting

Mini-group meetings

  • Biocircuits: Mondays at 2 pm
  • Robotics: Wednesdays at 4 pm
  • NCS: Thursdays at 4 pm

All mini-group meetings are in 110 Steele.

Events and talks