Group Schedule, Spring 2015

From MurrayWiki
Revision as of 21:20, 20 March 2015 by Nikkif (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 30 Mar - 3 Apr

NCS: 30 Mar (Mon), 4p-5:30p

  • Anthony Fragoso (main)
  • James Bern (short)

Biocircuits: 1 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p 110 Steele

  • Lab safety (Clare, Richard)
  • Ania Baetica (short)

Week 2: 6 Apr - 10 Apr

NCS: 6 Apr (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Catharine McGhan (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 8 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Emzo de los Santos (long)
  • Yutaka Hori (short)

Week 3: 13 Apr - 17 Apr

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Thu
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Wed @ 10 am

Week 4: 20 Apr - 24 Apr

NCS: 20 Apr (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Yilin Mo (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 22 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Anandh Saminathan (long)
  • Victoria Hsiao (short)

Week 5: 27 Apr - 1 May

Biocircuits: 29 Apr (Wed), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Anu Thubagere (long)
  • Dan Siegal (short)

  • NASA Formal Methods Symposium, Mon-Wed

Week 6: 4 May - 8 May

NCS: 4 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Ivan Papusha (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 6 May (Wed), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Clare Hayes (long)
  • Vipul Singhal (short)

Week 7: 11 May - 15 May

NCS: 11 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Vasu Raman (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 13 May (Wed), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Shaobin Guo (long)
  • Yong Wu (short)

Week 8: 18 May - 22 May

Biocircuits: 20 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Zach Sun (long)
  • Enoch Yeung (short)

NCS: 20 May (Wed), 4-5:30p

  • Samira Farahani (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 9: 25 May - 29 May

NCS: 25 May (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Scott Livingston (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 27 May (Wed), 10a-12p

  • Rotation student (long)
  • Sean Sanchez (short)

Week 10: 1 Jun - 5 Jun

NCS: 1 Jun (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Ioannis Filippidis (main)
  • Open (short)

Biocircuits: 4 Jun (Thu), 10a-12p

  • Rotation student (long)
  • Tiffany Zhou (short)

Week 11: 8 Jun - 12 Jun

NCS: 8 Jun (Mon), 2:30p-4p

  • Benson Christalin (short)
  • Daniel Naftalovich (short)

  • SEED: Wed-Sat in Boston