Group Schedule, Fall 2013

From MurrayWiki
Revision as of 20:10, 9 October 2013 by Anissa (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 30 Sep - 4 Oct

Biocircuits: 1 Oct (Tue), 10a-noon - 114 Steele

  • Zoltan Tuza
  • Project/lab planning (Richard)

NCS: 2 Oct (Wed), 10:30a-12:30p - 110 Steele

  • Ivan Papusha
  • Stephanie Tsuei

Group meeting: 3 Oct (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • Yutaka Hori

Week 2: 7 Oct - 11 Oct

NCS: 9 Oct (Wed), 10a-noon

  • Vasu Raman
  • Scott Livingston

Biocircuits: 10 Oct (Thu), 10a-noon - 114 Steele

  • Victoria Hsiao
  • Vipul Singhal

Group meeting: 10 Oct (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • Subramanian Bose

Week 3: 14 Oct - 18 Oct

Biocircuits: 17 Oct (Thu), 10a-noon

  • Anu Thubagere
  • Anandh Swaminathan

Group meeting: 17 Oct (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • Dan Siegal-Gaskins

NCS: 17 Oct (Thu), 3-5p

  • Yilin Mo
  • Eric Wolff

Week 4: 21 Oct - 25 Oct

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Fri
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Tue @ 10 am

Week 5: 28 Oct - 1 Nov

Biocircuits: 29 Oct (Tue), 10a-noon

  • Note: this meeting may shift to 31 Oct (Thu), 11a-1p
  • Zach Sun
  • Open

NCS: 30 Oct (Wed), 10a-noon

  • TuLiP planning (Richard)

Group meeting: 31 Oct (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • TBD (may be cancelled)

Week 6: 4 Nov - 8 Nov

Biocircuits: 4 Nov (Mon), 10a-noon

  • Jongmin Kim
  • Vanessa Jonsson

NCS: 7 Nov (Thu), 10a-noon

  • Note: this meeting may shift to 9a-11a
  • Matanya Horowitz
  • Anandh Swaminathan?

Group meeting: 7 Nov (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • Joe Levine

Week 7: 11 Nov - 15 Nov

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Fri

Week 8: 18 Nov - 22 Nov

NCS: 20 Nov (Wed), 10a-noon

  • Rangoli Sharan
  • Ioannis Filippidis

Biocircuits: 21 Nov (Thu), 10a-noon

  • Shaobin Guo
  • Emzo de los Santos

Group meeting: 21 Nov (Thu), 12:15-1:30p

  • Chris Kempes

Week 9: 25 Nov - 29 Nov

NCS: 25 Nov (Mon), 10a-noon

  • Nikolai Matni
  • Jean-Maurice Leonetti

Biocircuits: 26 Nov (Tue), 10a-noon

  • Yong Wu
  • Joe Meyerowitz

Group meeting: 26 Nov (Tue), 12:15-1:30p

  • TBD

Week 10: 2 Dec - 6 Dec

NCS: 5 Dec (Thu), 3-5p

  • Marcella Gomez
  • TuLiP planning (Richard)

Biocircuits: 6 Dec (Fri), 10a-noon

Week 12: 9 Dec - 13 Dec

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Fri
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Tue @ 10 am

Week 13: 16 Dec - 20 Dec

Biocircuits: 17 Dec (Tue), 10a-noon

  • TBD

NCS: 17 Dec (Wed), 10a-noon

  • TBD