Difference between revisions of "June 2007 Meetings"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Wed, 13 Jun)
(Wed, 13 Jun)
Line 54: Line 54:
 
==== Wed, 13 Jun ====
 
==== Wed, 13 Jun ====
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
{{agenda item|9:00a|DGC SURF <br> + Nok, Sam, Noel}}
+
{{agenda item|9:00a|DGC SURF <br> + Nok, Noel}}
 
{{agenda item|10:00a|Synbio SURF <br>+ Mary, Elisa}}
 
{{agenda item|10:00a|Synbio SURF <br>+ Mary, Elisa}}
 
{{agenda item||}}
 
{{agenda item||}}

Revision as of 21:44, 4 June 2007

The list below has times that I am available to meet between 4 June and 15 June. Please pick a time that works and fill in your name. If none of the times work, send me e-mail (or find someone else who has a slot that does work and see if you can switch).


Mon, 4 Jun

Travel

Tue, 5 Jun

4:00p   Tamas
4:30p   Michael
5:00p   Melvin

Wed, 6 June

5:00p   Tim
6:00p   Dom

Thu, 7 Jun

3:00p   Elisa
4:00p   Waydo
5:00p   Julia

Fri, 8 Jun

Commencement


Mon, 11 Jun

DARPA preparations

Tue, 12 Jun

DARPA Site Visit

  • Morning: demos at Santa Anita, north lot
  • Afternoon: DARPA site visit

No group meeting

Wed, 13 Jun

9:00a   DGC SURF
+ Nok, Noel
10:00a   Synbio SURF
+ Mary, Elisa
 
4:00p   Henrik
5:00p   Ling

Thu, 14 Jun

2:00p   Mary
3:00p   Stefano
4:00p   Open
5:00p   Open

Fri, 15 Jun

Travel