Group Schedule, Winter 2011

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
5 Jan (Wed)   Shou
13 Jan (Thu)   Dom
21 Jan (Fri)   Elisa
26 Jan (Wed)   Tal Danino
Date   Speaker
4 Feb (Fri)   Ophelia
11 Feb (Fri)   Jun Liu
16 Feb (Wed)   Edgar
23 Feb (Wed)   Linlin
Date   Speaker
2 Mar (Wed)   Dionysios
7 Mar (Mon)   Jorge Goncalves
14-18 Mar   No group meeting
21-25 Mar   No group meeting

Mini-group meetings

  • Biocircuits: Mondays at 2 pm
  • Robotics: Wednesdays at 1:30 pm
  • NCS: Thursdays at 4 pm

All mini-group meetings are in 110 Steele.

Events and talks