Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Winter 2009"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings)
(Group Meetings)
Line 33: Line 33:
 
{{agenda item|25 Feb (Wed)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|25 Feb (Wed)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|6 Mar (Fri)|Andrea}}
 
{{agenda item|6 Mar (Fri)|Andrea}}
{{agenda item|13 Mar (Fri)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|13 Mar (Fri)|Julia}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 18:30, 22 December 2008

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
7 Jan (Wed)   Lars Blackmore
12 Jan (Mon)   Open
21 Jan (Wed)   Hold: Walid
28 Jan (Wed)   Open
Date   Speaker
6 Feb (Fri)   Open
12 Feb (Thu)   Open
18 Feb (Wed)   Open
Date   Speaker
25 Feb (Wed)   Open
6 Mar (Fri)   Andrea
13 Mar (Fri)   Julia