Group Schedule, Summer 2015

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule. Unless otherwise noted, here are the locations of the meetings:

  • Group meetings - 213 ANB
  • Biocircuits subgroup - 111 Keck
  • NCS subgroup - 243 ANB

Week 1: 15 Jun - 19 Jun

Biocircuits: 15 Jun (Mon), 10a-12p

  • Yutaka Hori (long)
  • Abel Chiao (short)

NCS: 17 Jun (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • Vasu Raman (main)
  • Open (short)

  • TX-TL workshop, Tue-Fri

Week 2: 22 Jun - 26 Jun

Biocircuits: 23 Jun (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Ania Baetica (long)
  • Anandh Swaminathan (short)

NCS: 24 Jun (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • Cat McGhan (main)
  • Sumanth Dathathri (short)

Week 3: 29 Jun - 3 Jul

Biocircuits: 29 Jun (Mon), 10a-12p

  • Victoria Hsiao (long)
  • Anu Thubagere (short)

NCS: 29 Jun (Mon), 1:30p-3p

  • Tony Fragoso (main)
  • Cat McGhan (short)

  • Richard out of town, Tue-Fri (ACC)

Week 4: 6 Jul - 12 Jul

Biocircuits: 10 Jul (Fri), 10a-12p

  • Shaunak Sen (long)
  • Emzo de los Santos (short)

NCS: 10 Jul (Fri), 1:30p-3p

  • Scott Livingston
  • Open (short)

  • Richard out of town, Mon-Thu
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Thursday @ 10 am

Week 5: 13 Jul - 17 Jul

Biocircuits: 16 Jul (Thu), 10a-12p 114 Steele

  • Vipul Singhal (long)
  • Zach Sun (short)

NCS: 17 Jul (Fri), 10:30a-12p

  • Jiangang Li (main)
  • Open (short)

Week 6: 20 Jul - 24 Jul

  • Richard out of town Mon-Fri (China)

Week 7: 27 Jul - 31 Jul

  • Richard out of town Mon-Fri (China)


Week 8: 3 Aug - 7 Aug

Biocircuits: 4 Aug (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Enoch Yeung (long)
  • Seung Lee (short)

NCS: 5 Aug (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • Ivan Papusha (main)
  • Anthony Gong (short)

Week 9: 10 Aug - 14 Aug

Biocircuits: 11 Aug (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Yong Wu (long)
  • Ron Pereira (short)

NCS: 12 Aug (Wed), 10:30a-12p

  • Daniel Naftalovich
  • Scott C.L. (short)

Week 10: 17 Aug - 21 Aug

  • RMM out of town Mon-Fri (ISAT)
  • Biocircuits lab cleanup, Tue @ 10 am

Week 11: 24 Aug - 28 Aug

  • RMM out of town Mon-Fri (Sweden)

Week 12: 31 Aug - 4 Sep

Biocircuits: 1 Sep (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Open (long)
  • Shaobin Guo (short)

NCS: 1 Sep (Tue), 1:30p-3p

  • Samira Farahani
  • Ioannis Filippidis

Week 13: 7 Sep - 11 Sep

Biocircuits: 8 Sep (Tue), 10a-12p

  • Annual lab safety briefing (Dora Gosen)
  • Clare Hayes (short)

NCS: 8 Sep (Tue), 12:15-1:15p, 110 STL

  • Ioannis Filippidis (main)

Week 14: 14 Sep - 18 Sep

  • RMM out of town, Mon-Fri (vacation)

Week 15: 21 Sep - 25 Sep

Biocircuits: 23 Sep (Wed), 3:30p-5:30p

  • James Parkin (short)
  • Sean Sanchez (short)

NCS: 24 Sep (Thu), 11:30a-1p

  • Benson Christalin
  • open (short)