Group Schedule, Spring 2013

From MurrayWiki
Revision as of 08:51, 24 March 2013 by Murray (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule.

Week 1: 1 - 5 Apr

Group meeting: 4 Apr (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Jean-Charles Delvenne (U Louvain)

Biocircuits: 4 Apr (Thu), 1:30-3:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 4 Apr (Thu), 4-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

  • Richard out Mon-Wed
  • CDS quals on Fri

Week 2: 8 - 12 Apr

Biocircuits: 9 Apr (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 10 Apr (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 11 Apr (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Maxi Weitz (TU Munich)

  • Richard out of town Mon-Tue

Week 3: 15 - 19 Apr

  • Richard out of town on Mon-Fri

Week 4: 22-26 Apr

Biocircuits: 22 Apr (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 23 Apr (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 24 Apr (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 5: 29 Apr - 3 May

Biocircuits: 30 Apr (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 1 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 2 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Matt Bennett

Week 6: 6 - 10 May

Biocircuits: 7 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 8 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 9 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 7: 13 - 17 May

Biocircuits: 14 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 15 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 16 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 8: 20 - 24 May

Biocircuits: 21 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 22 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 23 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 9: 27 - 31 May

Biocircuits: 27 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 28 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 29 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 10: 3 - 7 Jun

Biocircuits: 3 Jun (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 4 Jun (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 5 Jun (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 11: 10-14 Jun

Biocircuits: 11 Jun (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 12 Jun (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 13 Jun(Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

Week 12: 17-21 Jun

  • Richard out of town Mon-Wed