Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Spring 2013"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Week 7: 13 - 17 May)
m (Protected "Group Schedule, Spring 2013" (‎[edit=sysop] (indefinite) ‎[move=sysop] (indefinite)))
(No difference)

Revision as of 09:24, 24 March 2013

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Contact Richard if you need to change the schedule.

Week 1: 1 - 5 Apr

Group meeting: 4 Apr (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Jean-Charles Delvenne (U Louvain)

Biocircuits: 4 Apr (Thu), 1:30-3:30 pm

  • Vipul (30 min)
  • Dan (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 4 Apr (Thu), 4-5:30 pm

  • Lightning talks - 5 minutes each
  • Project updates

  • Richard out Mon-Wed
  • CDS quals on Fri

Week 2: 8 - 12 Apr

NCS: 10 Apr (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Andrea (30 min)
  • Marcella (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 11 Apr (Thu), 10 - 12 pm

  • Victoria (30 min)
  • Enoch (30 min)
  • Lab updates

Group meeting: 12 Apr (Fri), 11:45-1 pm

  • Maxi Weitz (TU Munich)

  • Richard out of town Mon-Tue

Week 3: 15 - 19 Apr

  • Richard out Mon-Fri

Week 4: 22-26 Apr

Biocircuits: 24 Apr (Wed), 1 - 3 pm

  • Anandh (30 min)
  • Zoltan (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 24 Apr (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Necmiye (30 min)
  • Shuo (30 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 26 Apr (Fri), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

  • Richard out Mon-Tue
  • Mike Jewett visiting Thu (ChE)

Week 5: 29 Apr - 3 May

Biocircuits: 30 Apr (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Zach (30 min)
  • Shaobin (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 1 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Eric (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 2 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Matt Bennett

  • Richard out Fri

Week 6: 6 - 10 May

Biocircuits: 7 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Jongmin (30 min)
  • Marcella (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 9 May (Thu), 1:15-3:00 pm

  • Ivan (30 min)
  • Mumu (30 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 9 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

  • Richard out Wed

Week 7: 13 - 17 May

Biocircuits: 14 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Anu (30 min)
  • Vanessa (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 15 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Stephanie (30 min)
  • Anandh (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

  • Richard out Thu-Fri
  • No group meeting

Week 8: 20 - 24 May

Biocircuits: 21 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Chris (30 min)
  • Joe (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 22 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Fei (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 23 May (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

  • Richard out Fri

Week 9: 27 - 31 May

Biocircuits: 27 May (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Emzo (30 min)
  • Yong (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 28 May (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Matanya (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

  • Memorial day holiday on Mon
  • DARPA breadboards meeting on Thu
  • Ophelia defense on Thu, 2 pm
  • No group meeting

Week 10: 3 - 7 Jun

Biocircuits: 3 Jun (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Nathan (30 min)
  • Nadine (30 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS: 4 Jun (Wed), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Scott (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 5 Jun (Thu), 11:45-1 pm

  • Open

  • Richard out on Fri

Week 11: 10-14 Jun

NCS: 10 Jun (Mon), 3:45-5:30 pm

  • Open (30 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Open (15 min)
  • Project updates

Biocircuits: 11 Jun (Tue), 10 - 12 pm

  • Clare (30 min)
  • Ishan (30 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Richard out Wed-Thu
  • No group meeting

Week 12: 17-21 Jun

  • Richard out of town Mon-Wed