Group Schedule, Spring 2012

From MurrayWiki
Revision as of 22:50, 26 March 2012 by Stsuei (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

The schedule for group and subgroup meetings is given below. Everyone should sign up for times to talk in the subgroup meetings.

Week 1: 2-6 Apr

NCS/Robotics: 2 Apr (Mon), 4-6 pm

  • Clemens (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 3 Apr (Tue), 12-1:15

  • Open

Biocircuits: 3 Apr (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Research presentation (30-40 min)
  • Jongmin (10-15 min)
  • Zach (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Richard out of town Thu-Fri

Week 2: 9-13 Apr

  • Richard out of town all week

Week 3: 16-20 Apr

NCS/Robotics: 16 Apr (Mon), 1-3 pm

  • Eric (15-20 min)
  • Ufuk (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 19 Apr (Thu), 12-1:15

  • Mumu

Biocircuits: 19 Apr (Thu), 3-5 pm

  • Anu (10-15 min)
  • Shaunak (10-15 min)
  • Victoria (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

  • Richard out of town Tue-Wed

Week 4: 23-27 Apr

  • Richard out of town Mon-Thu
  • Pete Trautman thesis defense (Fri)

Week 5: 30 Apr - 4 May

Biocircuits: 1 May (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Paul (30-40 min)
  • Dan (10-15 min)
  • Nikki(10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS/Robotics: 2 May (Wed), 4-6 pm

  • Shuo (15-20 min)
  • Stephanie (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 3 May (Thu), 12-1:15

  • Marcella

Week 6: 7 May - 11 May

Group meeting: 8 Mar (Tue), 12-1:15

  • Vanessa

Biocircuits: 8 May (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Research presentation (30-40 min)
  • Emzo (10-15 min)
  • Enoch (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS/Robotics: 9 May (Wed), 4-6 pm

  • Clemens (15-20 min)
  • Scott Livingston (15-20 min)
  • Mumu (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

  • Prabhir Barooha will be visiting on Thu

Week 7: 14-18 May

  • Richard out of town all week

Week 8: 21-25 May

Biocircuits: 22 May (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Zach (30-40 min)
  • Jongmin (10-15 min)
  • Vanessa (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS/Robotics: 23 May (Wed), 4-6 pm

  • Eric (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 24 May (Thu), 12-1:15

  • Dan

Week 9: 28 May - 1 Jun

Biocircuits: 29 May (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Enoch (30-40 min)
  • Shaunak (10-15 min)
  • Nikki (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS/Robotics: 30 May (Wed), 4-6 pm

  • Necmiye (15-20 min)
  • Qi (15-20 min)
  • Research update (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 31 May (Thu), 12-1:15

  • Shuo

Week 10: 4 Jun - 8 Jun

Biocircuits: 5 Jun (Tue), 3-5 pm

  • Anu (30-40 min)
  • Dan (10-15 min)
  • Marcella (10-15 min)
  • Lab updates

NCS/Robotics: 6 Jun (Wed), 4-6 pm

  • Scott Livingston (15-20 min)
  • Open (15-20 min)
  • Pavithra (15-20 min)
  • Project updates

Group meeting: 7 Jun (Thu), 12-1:15

  • Emzo

Week 11: 11-15 Jun

  • Richard out of town Mon-Wed
  • Commencement on Fri

Week 12: 18-22 Jun

  • First week of SURF
  • Summer schedule TBD