Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Spring 2009"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings)
(Group Meetings)
Line 19: Line 19:
 
{{agenda item|9 Apr (Thu)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|9 Apr (Thu)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|13 Apr (Mon)|No group meeting}}
 
{{agenda item|13 Apr (Mon)|No group meeting}}
{{agenda item|22 Apr (Wed)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|22 Apr (Wed)|Vanessa Jönsson}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
| width=30% |
 
| width=30% |

Revision as of 16:16, 19 March 2009

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
3 Apr (Fri)   Julia Braman
9 Apr (Thu)   Open
13 Apr (Mon)   No group meeting
22 Apr (Wed)   Vanessa Jönsson
Date   Speaker
1 May (Fri)   Open
6 May (Wed)   Open
15 May (Fri)   Open
22 May (Fri)   Open
Date   Speaker
27 May (Wed)   Dom
3 Jun (Wed)   No group meeting
8 Jun (Mon)   Open