Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2008"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings)
Line 27: Line 27:
 
{{agenda item|4 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|4 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|11 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|11 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
{{agenda item|17 Nov (Mon)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|17 Nov (Mon)|Dionysios}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
| width=30% |
 
| width=30% |

Revision as of 16:12, 24 September 2008

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
1 Oct (Wed)   Nok
6-10 Oct   No meeting
14 Oct (Tue)   Shuo
20 Oct (Mon)   Open
Date   Speaker
28 Oct (Tue)   Julia
4 Nov (Tue)   Open
11 Nov (Tue)   Open
17 Nov (Mon)   Dionysios
Date   Speaker
25 Nov (Tue)   Open
3 Dec (Wed)   Hold: visiting students
9 Dec (Tue)   Hold for schedule changes