Difference between revisions of "Group Schedule, Fall 2008"

From MurrayWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Group Meetings)
 
(8 intermediate revisions by 4 users not shown)
Line 18: Line 18:
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Nok}}
 
{{agenda item|1 Oct (Wed)|Nok}}
 
{{agenda item|6-10 Oct|No meeting}}
 
{{agenda item|6-10 Oct|No meeting}}
{{agenda item|14 Oct (Tue)|Shuo}}
+
{{agenda item|15 Oct (Wed)|Shuo}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda item|20 Oct (Mon)|Open}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
Line 24: Line 24:
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
{{agenda item|28 Oct (Tue)|Julia}}
+
{{agenda item|29 Oct (Wed)|Julia}}
{{agenda item|4 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|5 Nov (Wed)|Francisco}}
{{agenda item|11 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|10 Nov (Mon)|Pete}}
{{agenda item|17 Nov (Mon)|Dionysios}}
+
{{agenda item|17 Nov (Mon)|Ophelia}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
| width=30% |
 
| width=30% |
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda begin}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
 
{{agenda item|Date|Speaker}}
{{agenda item|25 Nov (Tue)|Open}}
+
{{agenda item|24 Nov (Mon)|Dionysios}}
{{agenda item|3 Dec (Wed)|Hold: visiting students}}
+
{{agenda item|3 Dec (Wed)|Ashley Moore}}
{{agenda item|9 Dec (Tue)|Hold for schedule changes}}
+
{{agenda item|9 Dec (Tue)|No meeting}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
{{agenda end}}
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 20:35, 6 December 2008

This page contains information about various upcoming events that are of interest to the group.

Group Meetings

Group meetings are at noon in 114 Steele. Visitors are welcome (but be prepared to get signed up to give a talk!).

Date   Speaker
1 Oct (Wed)   Nok
6-10 Oct   No meeting
15 Oct (Wed)   Shuo
20 Oct (Mon)   Open
Date   Speaker
29 Oct (Wed)   Julia
5 Nov (Wed)   Francisco
10 Nov (Mon)   Pete
17 Nov (Mon)   Ophelia
Date   Speaker
24 Nov (Mon)   Dionysios
3 Dec (Wed)   Ashley Moore
9 Dec (Tue)   No meeting