Memorial Talks

California Institute of Technology, Dabney Lounge, 1:30 P.M.
Friday, January 28, 2011





from left to right:

  1. Ares Rosakis, Chair of the Division of Engineering and Applied Sciences
  2. Richard Murray (Control and Dynamical Systems, Caltech)
  3. Alan Weinstein (UC Berkeley)
  4. Philip Holmes (Princeton)
  5. Alison Marsden (UCSD)
  6. Tony Tromba (UCSC)
  7. Tudor Ratiu (EPFL)
  8. Matthew West (UIUC)

pdf icon
Memorial Program & Talks Booklet
[ or, click on a speaker's name above to view their individual talk ]

Comments are closed.